Red Hot Chili Pipers - Blast Live

ArtNr.: 1918208
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferbar in 3 - 4 Werktagen

Trackliste der DVD

01 Crooked Bridge

02 Jack And Barney's Chopstick

03 Celtic Bolero

04 Medley:- Smoke On The Water (Deep Purple)- Thunderstruck (AC/DC)- The Fourth Floor

05 Tag Team Jigs

06 Jazz Badger

07 Clocks (Coldplay)

08 Pig Jigs

09 Battle of the Drums

10 Hill Of Argyll

11 Highland Cathedral

12 The Lost

13 Medley:- You're The Voice (John Farnham)- Chilli Time

14 Sexy Lexy

15 Jey Jude/Mason's Apron

16 Medley:- Wi A Hundred Pipers- Rockin' All Over The World (Status Quo)

17 Medlley:- We Will Rock You (Queen)- Eye Of The Tiger (Survivor)- Clumsy Lover

18 Medley Encore:- Rory McLeod- Molly's Jig- The Famous Baravan

Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, bestellten außerdem: